185eec75f4 · Merge pull request 'feat: same-turn memory retrieval in provider mode' (#6) from feature/same-turn-prefetch into main · Updated 2026-08-15 17:53:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?