Currently, sometimes, messages don't get deleted at all.
When deleted, and the app restarts, these messages will reappear.
No dependencies set.
The note is not visible to the blocked user.
Currently, sometimes, messages don't get deleted at all.
When deleted, and the app restarts, these messages will reappear.